Skip to main content

CEF Board

2020 / 2021

Co-President Ed Oetinger
Co-President Jeff Saunders 
Treasurer Erika Alvarado
Secretary OPEN
Financial Secretary Hania Fijman
Auditor OPEN
Board Member (At-Large) OPEN
Board Member (At-Large) Amber Phinney
Principal Christy Glaser
Teacher Rep Kazan Gee


Fundraiser Chairpersons:

Jog-A-Thon Chair OPEN
Grub for the Club Coordinator OPEN
Country Club Affair Chairperson OPEN