Skip to main content



If you are interested in learning more about any of our OPEN board/committee positionsplease contact Tammi Tuyor, PTA President.  

Thank you!

Board Directory

Executive Board 2018-2019

President  Tammi Tuyor
Executive Vice President  Heather Himenes 
1st VP Membership Sharyl Anderson
Recording Secretary Divya Chandrasekaran
Treasurer Sarah Evans
Auditor Jennifer Broughton
Financial Secretary Aparna Kamath
Parliamentarian Jodi Hocking


Committee Chairs

Box Tops  Jen Pfotenhauer
Carnival Sophia Simos
Communications Chair (Newsletter) Gina Rogers
Community Events Coordinator Elise O'Connell
Cougar Gear    Jen Pfotenhauer
Date Night with Someone Special Niki Alvey and Tammi Tuyor
Giving Tree Elise O'Connell and Julie Burlingame
Health & Wellness OPEN
Holiday Shoppe Gina Rogers
Hospitality Brenda Walsh and Vesta Mistry
Ice Cream Social Cristina Novosel
Inclusion & Diversity OPEN
Legislative Advocacy OPEN
Movie Night Maria Rosa and Julie Maloney
Parent Education OPEN
Principal Christy Glaser
Reflections Sarah Evans
Run Club Marilee Heard
Run for Education Aparna Kamath
Safety - Emergency Preparedness Steve Walsh
Science Night Kelly Cardinalli
Sister School  Elise O'Connell
Special Needs Annie Wong-Futa 
Teacher Rep Kim Hillman
Website Editor Alicia Villela